## Decadal Plan Working Groups

Working Group	Chair
1.0 Research:	
1.1 Galaxies and Cosmology	Professor Scott Croom

1.2 Stars, Planets, and the Galaxy	Associate Professor Sarah Martell
1.3 Time Domain and Multi-Messenger	Professor Eric Thrane
Astrophysics	Associate Professor Katie Auchettl
1.4 Theoretical Astrophysics	Professor Mark Krumholz
1.5 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander	Dr Brad Tucker
Astronomy	Ms Karlie Noon
2.0 Facilities:	
2.1 International and Space Facilities	Professor Simon Driver
	Associate Professor Emily Wisnioski
2.2 National and University Facilities	Professor Andrew Cole
	Dr Vanessa Moss
2.3 Data and Computing	Dr Minh Huynh
	Professor Chris Power
2.4 Instrumentation	Professor Richard McDermid
3.0 Impact and Engagement:	
3.1 Demographics, Society, and Workforce	Associate Professor Stas Shabala
	Associate Professor Emma Ryan Weber
3.2 Outreach, Education and Training	Dr Brad Tucker
3.3 Industry and Translation	Associate Professor Francis Bennet
3.4 Research Funding	Professor Simon Ellingsen