Sectional Committees

SC1 - Mathematical Sciences

SC2 - Physics and Astronomy

SC3 - Chemistry

SC4 - Earth and Planetary Sciences

SC5 - Engineering sciences

SC6 - Information and communication sciences

SC7 - Plant and animal sciences

SC8 - Molecular and Cell Biology

SC9 - Molecular and cell biology, and human genetics

SC10 - Immunology, microbiology and haematology

SC11 - Physiology and neuroscience

SC12 - Medicine, dentistry and health sciences

SC13 - Interdisciplinary

Corresponding Member and Special Election Committee

© 2024 Australian Academy of Science