User login


Nobel laureates sign climate change declaration

Thirty-six Nobel Laureates, including four Australians, signed a landmark declaration on climate change at a meeting in Germany yesterday.

Vale: Former Academy President David Craig

Former Academy President and prominent Australian chemist, Professor David Craig, has passed away aged 95.

New Nova website now live

An Academy website which aims to communicate jargon-free, accessible science has gone live this week.