Submission—Blueprint and Action Plan for Critical Technologies

On 17 January 2022, the Australian Academy of Science made a submission to the Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office (CTPCO) in the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet. The submission was an initial engagement with the CTPCO arising from the information session on 3 December 2021.

Download submission (PDF, 200KB)

© 2023 Australian Academy of Science