Thank you for your support

The Academy thanks the following people and organisations who have generously supported the Enlightening campaign over the past four months.

Science Circle

  • Professor Jan Anderson FAA FRS
  • Dr TJ Higgins FAA FTSE and Mrs Peggy Higgins
  • The University of Queensland
  • Griffith University

Academy Supporters

  • Professor O Warnaar FAA
  • Dr J A Church FAA FTSE
  • Professor Hugh Possingham FAA
  • Professor Mahananda Dasgupta FAA
  • Professor Sally Smith FAA

Australian Futures Science Fund

  • Dr Marshall Hatch AM FAA FRS

For more information about the Enlightening campaign or the Academy‚Äôs bequest program, please contact: 

Ms Bea Brickhill
Fundraising and Development Manager
Phone: 02 6201 9471

© 2023 Australian Academy of Science