Fellows update

August 30, 2019
Professor Tanya Monro, Professor Jozef Gécz and Professor Paul Hodges

Honours and awards to Fellows

Professor Tanya Monro FAA FTSE—Excellence in Women's Leadership, South Australia

Professor Jozef Gécz FAA—South Australian Scientist of the Year

Professor Paul Hodges FAA and team—ISSLS Prize for Lumbar Spine Research (Basic Science), and GRAMMER European Spine Journal Award 2018/2019

© 2022 Australian Academy of Science