Fellows update—July 2018

July 16, 2018

Honours and awards to Fellows

(from left) Professor Terry Hughes, Professor Martin Green and Dr Brian Walker
  • Professor Martin Green AM FAA FRS FTSE—Global Energy Prize
  • Professor Terry Hughes FAA—Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation Award for Climate Change
  • Dr Brian Walker FAA FTSE—Blue Planet Prize

More about these awards

© 2022 Australian Academy of Science